Wednesday, 27 February 2013

The Nick Chater Daily is out! Edition of 27 February 2013

 
The Nick Chater Daily
avatar Published by
Nick Chater
27 February 2013
Education Technology Business Art & Entertainment Society
 
Today's headline
Using Games in the American Education System with Robert Torres
avatar Shared by
Nick Chater
thumbnail www­.gamification.co - The Gamification Revolution is the only live gamification webcast featuring Gabe Zichermann and fellow gamification experts every Thursday at 1 PM EST/10 AM PST/1800 GMT. Join us and have all of yo...
 
Advertisement
LSAT prep from HLS-educated instructors
LSATMax includes video lessons, unlimited personal attention & support, and over 6,000 real questions from previous LSAT's. Enroll for just $299.
 
 
250 contributors - featured today:
 
 
Read paper →
 

Email powered by logo


If you have not requested this notification or wish not be notified anymore of this paper's updates, delete subscription.

We are committed to protecting your privacy - more on our Privacy Policy.

Post a Comment